Contact Information

QuickSearch-HeadquartersPhone: (214) 358-2880

Fax: (214) 358-6076

New Orders: tbarrientos@quicksi.com

Pending Orders: jbarnes@quicksi.com

 

Sales / Marketing

John Page (VP Sales)

Phone: (214) 358-2880 ext. 122
Cell: (214) 208-1444
Email: jvpage@quicksi.com

 

Tony Barrientos (Director of Sales & Marketing)

Phone: (214) 358-2880 ext. 118
Email: tbarrientos@quicksi.com

 

Customer Service:

Dale Wolter (Co-Owner/General Manager)

Phone: (214) 358-2880 ext. 114
Email: dwolter@quicksi.com

 

Jane Barnes (Customer Service Manager)

Phone: (214) 358-2880 ext. 119
Email: jbarnes@quicksi.com

 

Accounting:

accounting@quicksius.com

Frank Deen (Accounting Manager)

Phone: (214) 358-2880 ext. 134
Email: fdeen@quicksi.com

 

Kathleen Tennison (Staff Accountant)

Phone: (214) 358-2880 ext. 147
Email: ktennison@quicksi.com

 

Operations:

Greg Hodgens (Full Reports Manager)

Phone: (214) 358-2880 ext. 127
Email: ghodgens@quicksi.com

 

Senior Management:

Dale Wolter (Co-Owner & General Manager)

Phone: (214) 358-2880 ext. 114
Email: dwolter@quicksi.com